Vedic Puja


Rudrabhishek puja is paramount. It is extremely important as a ritual. It is considered to be one of the finest, purest and compelling ritual in Hinduism. Lord Shiva, in the Rudrabhishek puja, is worshipped by giving him a sacred bath along with flowers and the necessary materials required in this puja.

कालसर्प दोष पूजा

When all planets come between Rahu and Ketu or when all the stars of fortune or planets get trapped in a vicious circle or when all the stars of fortune concentrate at one position in a horoscope then it is termed as conjunction of planets and then it’s time for you to understand that you have kalsarp yog in your life.

श्री दुर्गा सप्तशती

Durga Saptashati Parayana is dedicated to Durga devate, also known as Chandi devate. This parayana is one of the most powerful poojas for those who are having trouble in finding job and performing this pooja helps one have a trouble-free life, clearing all the obstacles in the path of your success.

लक्ष्मी पूजा

Lakshmi Puja consists of a combined puja of five deities: Ganesha is worshiped at the beginning of every auspicious act as Vighneshvara; goddess Lakshmi is worshiped in her three forms; Mahalakshmi the goddess of wealth and money, Mahasaraswati the goddess of books and learning, and Mahakali.

नवग्रह पूजन

This navagraha Pooja or worship is actually a collective worship of all nine planets of the Vedic or Hindu astrology. These nine planets (Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu, and Ketu) are believed to control our deeds (Karmas), desires, and the results or outcomes of the same.

हनुमान पूजा

One can achieve happiness, strength and courage by worshipping him. Lord Hanuman is believed to be an incarnation of Lord Shiva. The son of Kesari and Anjana, Hanuman was born on the full moon day during the Hindu month of Chaitra on a Tuesday. Hence, devotees worship Sri Hanuman on Tuesdays

Free Vastu Consutation

Walking, running, climbing. Your feet will be put to the test.

Free Kunldi Consultation

Walking, running, climbing. Your feet will be put to the test.


Book Your Vedic Pooja

Walking, running, climbing. Your feet will be put to the test.

Our Followers