Festivals 2020

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020Jan 15 Makarsankranti / Pongal
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020Jan 29 Vasant Panchami
Saturday Feb 08, 2020Feb 08 Thaipusam
Friday Feb 21, 2020Feb 21 Maha Shivaratri
Monday Mar 09, 2020Mar 09 Holika Dahan
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020Mar 10 Holi
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020Mar 25 Ugadi / Gudi Padwa / Telugu New Year
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020Mar 25 Hindi New Year
Thursday Apr 02, 2020Apr 02 Ramanavami
Wednesday Apr 08, 2020Apr 08 Hanuman Jayanti
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020Apr 14 Vaisakhi / Baisakhi / Vishu
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020Apr 14 Bengali New Year / Bihu
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020Apr 14 Tamil New Year
Sunday Apr 26, 2020Apr 26 Akshaya Tritiya
Friday May 22, 2020May 22 Savitri Pooja
Tuesday Jun 23, 2020Jun 23 Puri Rath Yatra
Sunday Jul 05, 2020Jul 05 Guru Purnima
Saturday Jul 25, 2020Jul 25 Nag Panchami
Friday Jul 31, 2020Jul 31 Varalakshmi Vrat
Monday Aug 03, 2020Aug 03 Raksha Bandhan
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020Aug 11 Krishna Janmashtami
Saturday Aug 22, 2020Aug 22 Ganesh Chaturthi
Monday Aug 31, 2020Aug 31 Onam
Wednesday Sep 16, 2020Sep 16 Vishwakarma Puja
Thursday Sep 17, 2020Sep 17 Mahalaya Amavasya
Saturday Oct 17, 2020Oct 17 Navaratri begins
Saturday Oct 24, 2020Oct 24 Navaratri ends / Maha Navami
Sunday Oct 25, 2020Oct 25 Dusshera
Friday Oct 30, 2020Oct 30 Sharad Purnima
Wednesday Nov 04, 2020Nov 04 Karwa Chauth
Friday Nov 13, 2020Nov 13 Dhan Teras
Saturday Nov 14, 2020Nov 14 Diwali
Monday Nov 16, 2020Nov 16 Bhai Dooj
Friday Nov 20, 2020Nov 20 Chhath Puja
Monday Nov 30, 2020Nov 30 Kartik Poornima
Tuesday Dec 15, 2020Dec 15 Dhanu Sankranti
Friday Dec 25, 2020Dec 25 Geeta Jayanti

The first www.globalearn.org paragraph needs to be contained and the article needs to finish.